SWIM SESSIONS & PRICES

Final Session of 2022
Tuesday, September 6th Yukon Lessons PM
Wednesday, September 7th Yukon Lessons PM
Thursday, September 8th Yukon Lessons PM
Friday, September 9th Yukon Lessons PM
Saturday, September 10 Yukon Lessons PM

Sunday, September 11 Yukon Lessons AM / Woodward PM
Monday, September 12 Woodward Lessons PM
Tuesday, September 13 Woodward Lessons PM
Wednesday, September 14 Yukon Lessons PM
Thursday, September 15 Yukon Lessons PM
Friday, September 16 Yukon Lessons PM
Saturday, September 17 TBD

Sunday, September 18 Yukon Lessons AM / Woodward PM
Monday, September 19 Woodward Lessons PM
Tuesday, September 20 Woodward Lessons PM
Wednesday, September 21Yukon Lessons PM
Thursday, September 22 Yukon Lessons PM
Friday, September 23 No Lessons
Saturday, September 24 No Lessons

Sunday, September 25 Woodward PM
Monday, September 26 Woodward PM
Tuesday, September 27 Woodward PM
Wednesday, September 28 Yukon Lessons PM
Thursday, September 29 Yukon Lessons PM
Friday, September 30 Yukon Lessons PM
Saturday, October 1 Yukon Lessons AM / Woodward PM

Sunday, October 2 Woodward PM
Monday, October 3 Woodward PM
Tuesday, October 4 Woodward PM
Wednesday, October 5 Yukon PM
Thursday, October 6 Yukon PM
Friday, October 7 Yukon PM (last Yukon Lesson)
Saturday, October 8 Woodward PM

Sunday, October 9 Woodward PM
Monday, October 10 Woodward PM
Tuesday, October 11 Woodward PM
October 15 & 16 Woodward PM

*Remaining lessons TBD




 







 

Stroke, Maintenance and Refresher Lessons available upon request.